Follow

Delete a CRM account

To delete a CRM account navigate to CRM Accounts from Configuration. You will find a list of CRM accounts you have configured with the system. Click on the Settings Cog on the right and click on theDelete CRM option.

Upon clicking the Delete CRM option a pop up notification screen will ask you to confirm if you indeed would like delete the CRM account.

Click OK and a deletion notification will be displayed.

Editing a CRM account can cause failure or disruption of scheduled syncs and data update.

>

More on CRM

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk