Follow

Instant Messaging

Instant Messaging provides an efficient way for everyone within a contact centre to send messages to each other. It allows for quick conversations and broadcast messages to be sent out in a unified way.

Instant Messaging can be opened and closed by clicking the Instant Messaging icon at the bottom of Navigation.

A red badge will indicate you have unread messages. New messages also show a notification in the bottom left of the screen for a few seconds. You can click it to jump straight to the conversation.

You can upload an avatar so that other users can easily identify you.

More on Instant Messaging:

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk