Follow

Delete an Agent

Admins can delete an agent from the Agents tab within Agent, Teams and Queues. To delete an agent, click the gear icon to the right-hand side of the agent you wish to delete.

A drop-down menu will appear, click Delete to remove the agent. You will be presented with a confirmation dialog box at the top of the page, to proceed click OK. The agent will then be removed from any queues they are assigned to and will no longer be able to log in.

Deleted agents or queues can be recovered from the Trash.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk