Follow

Trash

The Trash can feature is accessible for administrators from the Configuration page. It allows you to view and restore deleted agents and queues. Administrators can use this tool to undo unwanted changes.

The Filter By box allows you to search for deleted agents or queues.

To recover an agent or queue, click the Recover button placed on the right side of the row. When a queue has been recovered you must set the priority level before calls can start being taken/made again.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk