Administrators can delete queues that are no longer necessary. Deleted queues will be stored in the Trash, from which they can always be recovered.
Click on the Settings cog beside the queue you wish to delete and select Delete.
You will then be asked to confirm your action.
When a queue is deleted, calls will still queue on the queue if the DDI/CLI is not re-assigned to another queue.