The default settings for the Scheduled call will be entered automatically. If you have the correct permissions you will be able to change the time, date and whether the call is personal. A personal Scheduled call will be made by the dialler when you are available so that it is always you who speaks to the customer.
When the Scheduled call is ready to be saved, click Disposition to apply the selected Outcome and return to the Available or Idle status.
More on Scheduled calls